Journalling

Current thoughts…

What’s your view on it?

How long do you do it for?

How many journals do you keep?

Do you enjoy it?

Does it help?

I’ve have had a few of them but I’ve never properly stuck to one.

Today I actually picked mine up and wrote in it, not for long, only did like a page or so, then I watched a couple of ted talks and yeah I feel slightly better.

I just struggle to actually stick to writing in one.

But I’m going to try, I desperately need to get out of this weird funk phase that I’ve found myself in.

Even if I only write a page or two a day about how I’m feeling about myself and life JUST GET IT DOWN!

Like I always say ‘the only person that can fix you is yourself!’ I need to take my own advice more often and get shit done.

Thought I’d leave some tips that help me on my bad days!

Leave a comment