A positive!

I noticed a lot of my posts have been a bit negative lately but one thing I am getting better at is running

Okay I’m not always the best at motivating myself, but I just went out & I noticed whilst I was running I wasn’t getting as distracted and was just focusing on the run and where my feet were landing!

I am determined to get good, no matter how long it takes! I’m not a quitter, I may take longer than others but I don’t quit!

This year is tough and I’ve got to start helping myself through this second local lockdown, it’s not a full lock down but it’s still not going to be easy, with new restrictions for the next six months!

I need to find something to focus on so I’m not in my head so much, I should be trying more to look for work, but I don’t know what to do! I know I can’t be exactly picky at the moment but yeah…

I’ll figure it out! Travel wise I’m writing this year off for that side of things and just going to focus on my fitness and doing things for me!

Stay safe everyone, we’ll get through this x

Leave a comment